Skip to content

Latest News

Individual Communication Handbook

Webinar

The webinar will cover the development of the content and the accessibility features of the Individual Communication Handbook template, developed by Deafblind Information Australia project officers in conjunction with an accessibility savvy graphic designer. It’s role in supporting the communication of someone with congenital deafblindness will be explored. This will be followed by an opportunity for the audience to ask questions. The webinar will be Auslan interpreted and captioned.

Presented by Melanie Robartson Speech Pathologist and Deafblind Consultant, SensesWA and Kathryn Collins, Graphic designer, KC & the Graphics Bandwagon

logo, text and with the photo of a young man holding dumbells

 

Date Wednesday 10th November 2021

Time 9:30am AWST, 11am ACST, 11:30am AEST, 12pm ACDT, 12:30pm AEDT Open Timezone converter in a new tab

Duration 1 hour

Where Online, via Zoom webinar

You will be sent your link after completing the Zoom registration